East High School - Kansas City Missouri


The Reunion Committee


Running Bear
Old Days






1925
East High Opens
1924 Van Brunt Blvd
Kansas City Missouri 64127
1945
1945
Dehoney, Barbara
BarbaraDehoney@aol.com
1948
1948
Fisher, Don
shirleyfisher55@hotmail.com
1952
1952
Fisher, Shirley
shirleyfisher55@hotmail.com
1954
1954
Gunter, Darlene Plaskett,
darleneplaskett@comcast.net
1955
1955
Paris, Ernie & Sondra
1956
1956
1957
1957
Houtchens, Judy
jhoutch@cox.net
1958
1958
Yazel, Karen Watt
computergirl@myexcel.com
1959
1959
Swafford, Stella
mamatella@kc.rr.com
816-468-0001
1959
Kurtz, Mary Lou Nolte
jjck40@aol.com
1960
1960
Chiddix, Deanna
annieparrotfish@yahoo.com
1961
1961
Beckett, Ralph
ralph_beckett@hotmail.com
816-252-1385
1961
Brummet, Carol Morris
morris-carol@sbcglobal.net
1961
Weiler, Vic
vdubya1@yahoo.com
1962
1962
1962
Lebioda, Christina Miller
1962
McLeod, Bill
roag1962@aol.com
913-341-0604
1962
Reed, Richard (Dick)
dick.reed@wcom.com
816-254-8568
1962
Voorhees, Cheryl Collins
wuffhnd@kc.rr.com
913-649-5063
1963
1963
1964
1964

1964
Masovero, Joan Brown
jbarch@worldnet.att.net
1964
1964
Woolsey, Patsy Matthews
patdonm@aol.com
816-737-2824
1965
1965
Troutman, Mary Call

deceased - March 13, 2006
1965
1966
1966
Luppens, Charles Jr
luppens.c@sbcglobal.net
816-313-6560
1966
McCullough, Terry
1966
Welsh, Lavonna Peterson
lavonna48@aol.com
816-361-6285
1967
1967
Gallegher, Mike
pianojamman48@aol.com
1968
1968
Zahner, James R
jimza@swbell.net
1969
1969
1970
1970
1971
1971
McLane, Mike
mikem53_2000@yahoo.com
1972
1972
1973
1973
1974
1974
Hatch, Robert
robert.hatch@noaa.gov
1975
1975
1976
1976
1977
1977
Miller, Mike
ycbt77@comcast.net
1977
Miller, Mike
ycbt77@comcast.net
1978
1978
1979
1979
1980
1981
1981
1982
1982
1983
1983
1984
1984
Tuckness, Patricia A.
kc1984eastbear@yahoo.com
1985
1985
1967
2000
eastbears@sbcglobal.net







Contents






This page is maintained by:eastbears@sbcglobal.net